Precinct Leadership

Dare County Republican Party Precinct Organization:

Your Precinct Chairperson wants to get to know you and talk with you about the Republican party. Reach out to your Precinct Chairperson and start building a strong Republican precinct today!

Dare County Republican Party is comprised of sixteen (16) precincts. See the table below for the Precincts and their respective officers.


Precinct Leadership Position Polling Location Facebook Page
 Avon  Kenny Brite Chair Avon Fire House  
 Buxton Jonathon Hetzer Chair Fessenden Center Annex  
 Chicamacomico Rick Shaftan Chair Community Center - Rodanthe  
 Colington Frank Warnecki Chair Colington Fire Station  
 Duck  Unorganized*   Duck Town Hall  
 East Lake Unorganized*    East Lake Community Bldg.  
 Frisco Richard Langlois Chair Frisco Fire Station  
 Hatteras Frank Miller   Hatteras Community Bldg.  
 Kill Devil Hills Mike Denny Chair Kill Devil Hills Town Hall  
 Kitty Hawk Tim Beacham Chair Kitty Hawk Town Hall  
 Manns Harbor Unorganized* Chair Manns Harbor Community Building  
 Manteo Ken Barnes Chair Dare County Admin Building  
 Nags Head Craig Jones Chair Nags Head Town Hall Meeting Bldg.  
 Southern Shores John Carter Chair Pitts Center Southern Shores GOP precinct page
 Stumpy Point Unorganized*    Stumpy Point Community Bldg.  
 Wanchese Unorganized*    Wanchese Community Bldg.  
Contact Carole Warnecki with questions